Dag Nasty - Four On The Floor

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dag Nasty manages to recapture their original musical intensity and simultaneously spotlight Dave Smalley's continued growth as a writer. "We Went Wrong" revisits staple Dag Nasty themes of frustration and betrayed trust and sounds as aggressive and fresh as any of their early work.

A1. Still Waiting
A2. Going Down
A3. Turn It Around
A4. Million Days
A5.. Roger
B1. S.F.S. 2:51 B2. We Went Wrong
B3. Down Time
B4. Lie Down And Die (UK-Subs cover)
B5. Mango