Danny Diablo - The Street CD vol 1 [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Danny Diablo aka Lord Ezec (Crown of Thornz and Skarhead) brings you on a trip through his own personal hell. Blending hardcore, punk, hip hop and metal with a roster of special guests that will blow your mind ; Freddy (Madball), Lou (Subzero), Puertorican Mike (Skarhead, District 9), Ill Bill and Big Left (La Coka Nostra), Skinhead Rob (Transplants) and many more...

TracklistShow Credits

1 Intro - Blow Your Mind
2 D.R.E.A.M.
3 N.Y. Crime
4 You Want It???
5 31-40
6 P.S.K. Remix
7 Skit
8 Loosing Control
9 Sign Of The Times
10 Suck On My Gun
11 S.K.D. Party
12 Skit
13 Sweet Revenge
14 Outro
15 Skit
16 Private Hell (Bonus Track)
17 Skit
18 Street Legends (D.J. Spae Remix) (Bonus Track)
19 CeeKay Drop
20 Bloodshed Part 2 (Bonus Track)