Darkest Hour - Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A bastard child born of the mid-'90s punk/metal/hardcore movement, Washington, DC's Darkest Hour combines the passion, energy and soul of punk/hardcore with the style, speed, vengeance and fury of melodic speed/thrash/death metal. Darkest Hour has helped define the entire New Wave Of American Metal sound as one of the pioneers of modern metalcore, a sound that gave the metal and hardcore/punk world the revitalization it surely needed. This style blended the raw, hardcore punk of the '80s with the Scandinavian death metal of the '90s and forged a sound that would later become the template for modern metal. Since their inception 21 years ago, Darkest Hour has released eight studio full-lengths (via 11 different record labels), appeared in major motion pictures and US television shows, video games and have toured the world extensively covering six of the seven continents.

1. Knife In The Safe Room
2. This Is The Truth
3. Timeless Numbers
4. None Of This Is The Truth
5. The Flesh & The Flowers Of Death
6. Those Who Survived
7. Another Headless Ruler Of The Used
8. Widowed
9. Enter Oblivion
10. The Last Of The Monuments
11. In The Name Of Us All
12. Beneath It Sleeps