Dear Furious - s/t [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2016, five members of various bands met in a Fountain Valley, CA, rehearsal studio to try on a new suit: Isaac Golub, vocals (A Chorus Of Disapproval, A.18), Mike Hartsfield, guitar (Outspoken, Strife), Matt Horwitz, drums (Adamantium), Marc Jackson (Throwdown), and Brian Manry, guitar (Mean Season). In the span of a couple of hours, the as yet unnamed rabble had several songs in the can. Tight, fast, driving, metal-influenced hardcore coupled with dark and desperate, well-worded poetic threats.

1. Corruptdead
2. Ghost Writer
3. Got Your Name On It
4. Claws Out