Deep Breath - Alone Is Where We Stay [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rich Thurston is no stranger to the hardcore scene. In fact, he's been in a lot of bands you heard of like Culture, One Nation Under, Terror, Still Crossed, On Bodies, and currently Treason. Rich composed and wrote the Deep Breath EP, which is possibly the most melodic of his ventures, and comes to light on a lathe-cut, square 7" vinyl. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 50 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Song One
2. Song Two
3. Song Three
4. Song Four
5. Song Five