Deez Nuts - Bout It

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DEEZ NUTS are back with their third album, "Bout It" on March 29. "Bout It" is the controversial hardcore band's best effort by far, with their now full time line up being joined by guest spots from members of Architects, Hatebreed, Madball, Suicide Silence, Skarhead, On Broken Wings and Endwell. Produced by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside), the album has 16 tracks including new singles "Band Of Brothers" and "Shot After Shot".

Gold vinyl!


1. Bout It
2. Shot After Shot
3. Not a Face in the Crowd (feat. Freddy Madball)
4. Keep On
5. Popular Demand
6. Go Fuck Yourself (feat. Lord Ezec AKA Danny Diablo)
7. Don't Act Like You Already Know
8. What We Eat Don't Make You Shit
9. Call to Arms
10. Streets Are Watching (feat. Johnatan Blake and Mark "Face Face"Heylmun)
11. Public Service Announcement
12. Unfuckwithable
13. I.D.K.W.Y.T.Y.A.B.I.K.W.D.G.A.F.A.Y
14. Life You Live
15. True Colours
16. Band of Brothers (feat. Sam Carter)