Deez Nuts - Stay True [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stay True is the debut album by Deez Nuts. It was released on October 4, 2008, by Stomp Entertainment. All of the album's instruments and lead vocals were done by JJ Peters. Guest vocals performed by Jamie Hope (ex-The Red Shore), Joel Birch (The Amity Affliction), Ahren Stringer (The Amity Affliction) and Louie Knuxx.

1. Stay True
2. Damn Right
3. Love. Hate.
4. F#@K What You Think
5. I Hustle Everyday
6. It's Like That, And That's The Way It Is
7. Tonight We're Gonnan Party…
8. Like There's No Tomorrow
9. Your Mother Should've Swallowed You
10. Move Back
11. Never Grow Up
12. F.T.W
13. Fight For Your Right