Deftones - White Pony [2LP] /BOXSET

  • Sale
  • Regular price €125,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Deftones, one of the sturdiest nu-metal acts, just started shipping their White Pony 20th Anniversary Box Set vinyl reissue. It consists of two double LPs – White Pony (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) and Black Stallion (Remix Album). Both double LPs are pressed on 140g vinyl, and feature gatefold covers and booklets.

The White Pony reissue features the classic album with a tracklist and sequence as originally intended by the band. That means “Back To School (Mini Maggit) isn’t on it, since that hit song was essentially a cut down, made-for-MTV version of Pink Maggit (vocalist Chino Moreno has called it a “mistake”).

Black Stallion is a remix album that’s got reimaginings of every single track on White Pony by Mike Shinoda (Linkin Park), Purity Ring, Squarepusher, Robert Smith, and more.

White Pony
1. Feiticeira
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite
4. Rx Queen
5. Street Carp
6. Teenager
7. Knife Prty
8. Korea
9. Passenger
10. Change (In the House of Flies)
11. Pink Maggit

Black Stallion
1. Feiticeira (Clams Casino remix)
2. Digital Bath (DJ Shadow remix)
3. Elite (Blanck Mass remix)
4. Rx Queen (Salva remix)
5. Street Carp (Phantogram remix)
6. Teenager (Robert Smith remix)
7. Knife Prty (Purity Ring remix)
8. Korea (Trevor Jackson remix)
9. Passenger (Mike Shinoda remix)
10. Change (In the House of Flies) (Tourist remix)
11. Pink Maggit (Squarepusher remix)