Despised Icon - Consumed By Your Poison [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First ever vinyl release of the 2002 debut album by Canada's Deathcore pioneers, celebrating their 20th anniversary.
Features the album's original artwork, liner-notes, two re-recorded tracks from 2006 and special new vinyl mastering by Yannick St-Amand.
Deathcore at its very best!

1. Compelled To Copulate
2. Poissonnariat
3. Grade A-One
4. Le Chêne et le Roseau
5. Dead King
6. Absolu
7. Fashionable
8. Interfere In Your Days
9. Clef de Voûte 
10. Despise The Icons
11. Poissonnariat 
12. Compelled To Copulate