Dirty Rotten Imbeciles - Violent Pacification And More Rotten Hits 1983-1987

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

From sticker on cover: "Limited edition of 500 for Record Store Day 2018."

A1. Who Am I?
A2. Commuter Man
A3. Violent Pacification
A4. Couch Slouch
A5. Mad Man
A6. Argument Then War
A7. Nursing Home Blues
A8. A Coffin
B1. Redline
B2. No Religion
B3. Five Year Plan
B4. Hooked
B5. Sad To Be
B6. I Don’t Need Society
B7. Probation