Disengage - s/t [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Youngblood Records is extremely proud to bring you the latest EP from Disengage. Six songs of absolutely raging hardcore from this Wilkes-Barre. PA straight edge band. For fans of Youth Of Today, Bold, Title Fight, Cold War and Stick Together. 7" includes digital download.

1. Should Have Known
2. Fit In
3. I Am...
4. Who Is Right?
5. Care
6. My Choice