Disgrace - Songs Of Suffering

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Songs Of Suffering" is the debut 12" EP from Southern California's own Disgrace. Featuring members of multiple notable CA bands like Twitching Tongues, Creatures, and Ruckus, Disgrace plays metallic hardcore influenced by acts such as Merauder, Bolt Thrower, and Grimlock. Original artwork has been handled by artist Dan Seagrave known for his work with Entombed, Morbid Angel, and Suffocation. LP includes digital download.

1. Self
2. System Error
3. Jesus Ripper (Theocratic Thieves)
4. Complaint
5. Contradiction
6. God King