DORO - Conqueress Forever Strong And Proud

  • Sale
  • Regular price €46,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A tour-de-force of melodic metal and high-octane hard rock, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud maintains the high standards set on Forever Warriors, Forever United, while also adding more diversity to Doro's songwriting sensibilities. At it's heart, Conqueress - Forever Strong and Proud is a big, bold heavy metal record, with songs like epic opener ´Children Of The Dawn´, the gritty ´I Will Prevail´ and fiery first single ´Time For Justice´ offering gleaming updates of Doro's trademark sound. 

LP 1:
01. Children of the Dawn
02. Fire in the Sky
03. Living After Midnight (feat. Rob Halford)
04. All For You
05. Lean Mean Rock Machine
06. I will Prevail
07. Bond Unending (feat. Sammy Amara)
08. Time for Justice
09. Fels in der Brandung
10. Love Breaks Chains

LP 2:
01. Drive Me Wild
02. Rise
03. Best In Me
04. Heavenly Creatures
05. Warlocks And Witches (Outro)