Doughnuts - Feel Me Bleed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Doughnuts have proven that the girls can rock just as much as the guys. Their style of abrasive hardcore with melodic elements established them as one of the underground’s most interesting bands. Although the music of the Doughnuts was labeled “hardcore,” with Feel Me Bleed, they added a more melodic approach that broke them out to a larger audience. These five Swedish girls had a progressive sound and message that was a milestone for women in music. They embraced any obvious gender agenda, and instead, they let the intensity of their music and message speak for itself. Their music was an attempt to capsize hatred and turn it into an illusion.

A1. Feel Me Bleed
A2. Transparent Spirits
A3. Hands Too Small
A4. The Demon And The Desert
A5. Fakir Smile
B1. Silence
B2. Bloodstained
B3. Words Unknown
B4. In This Nothingness
B5. Animal