Down - Nola 2LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $37.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Down is an American heavy metal supergroup that formed in 1991 in New Orleans, Louisiana. The band's current lineup consists of vocalist Phil Anselmo (Pantera), guitarist Pepper Keenan (Corrosion of Conformity), guitarist Bobby Landgraf (Honky), bassist Pat Bruders (Goatwhore), and drummer Jimmy Bower (Crowbar, Eyehategod, and Superjoint Ritual). 

NOLA is the debut studio album by American heavy metal band Down, released on September 19, 1995 by Elektra Records. The title is the abbreviation for New Orleans (N.O.), Louisiana (LA).

Pressed on 180g black vinyl. Double LP housed in a single sleeve and plain poly-lined inner sleeves. Issued with a 2-sided lyrics/credits/images insert.

A1. Temptations Wings
A2. Lifer
A3. Pillars Of Eternity
B1. Rehab
B2. Hail The Leaf
B3. Underneath Everything
C1. Eyes Of The South
C2. Jail
C3. Losing All
D1. Stone The Crow
D2. Pray For The Locust
D3. Swan Song
D4. Bury Me In Smoke