Dream Theater - The Majesty Demos 1985-1986 [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Berklee Demos · 1985-1986
A1. Particle E. Motion (Instrumental)
A2. Another Won (Instrumental)
A3. The Saurus (Instrumental)
A4. Cry For Freedom (Instrumental)
A5. The School Song (Instrumental)
B2. The Farandole (Traditional)
B3. Two Far (Instrumental)
B4. Anti-Procrastination Song
B5. Your Majesty (Instrumental)
B6. Solar System Race Song
B7. I'm About To Faint Song
B8. Mosquitos In Harmony Song
B9. John Thinks He's Randy Song
B10. Mike Thinks He's Dee Dee Ramone Introducing A Song Song
B11. John Thinks He's Yngwie Song
B12. Gnos Sdrawkcab

The Majesty Demos · 1986
A1. Another Won
A2. Your Majesty
A3. A Vision
B1. Two Far
B2. Vital Star
B3. March Of The Tyrant