Dying Fetus - Descend Into Depravity

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dying Fetus' sixth LP, "Descend Into Depravity," has been pressed for the first time in over seven years. This reissue contains the bonus tracks "Grotesque Impalement" (live) and "Twisted Truth" both available on vinyl for the first time. One of the most infamous and influential death metal bands of the 2000s, Dying Fetus pummels and pounds their signature-style brutality into the worldwide landscape with the subtlety of full-fledged war. "Descend Into Depravity" takes Dying Fetus to new sonic levels and is easily the bands finest hour. LP includes digital download.

1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature
6. Descend Into Depravity
7. At What Expense?
8. Ethos Of Coercion
9. Grotesque Impalement (live) (bonus track)
10. Twisted Truth (bonus track)