Dying Fetus - Destroy The Opposition

  • Sale
  • Regular price €28,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Retaining the vicious, dual-vocal attack and slamming grooves that have become their trademark, Dying Fetus' "Stop At Nothing" is a savage return-to-form by one of the most influential bands in death metal. Intensity unparalleled and musical power unrivaled, Dying Fetus are the leaders of the new generation in extreme music.

This is the color pool of blood vinyl edition.

1. Schematics
2. One Shot, One Kill
3. Institutions Of Deceit
4. Abandon All Hope
5. Forced Elimination
6. Stop At Nothing
7. Onslaught Of Malice
8. Vengeance Unleashed
9. Bringing Back The Glory (live) (bonus track)