Dying Fetus - Make Them Beg For Death

  • Sale
  • Regular price €28,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of Death Metal's biggest bands, DYING FETUS return with their highly anticipated new album, Make Them Beg For Death. Recorded in Baltimore with longtime producer Steve Wright and mixed by Mark Lewis (Cannibal Corpse), Make Them Beg For Death contains every DYING FETUS hallmark. The veteran Death Metal band’s ninth album is fast, intense, and brimming with unstoppable grooves.

Monstrous riffs, blast beats, unstoppable hooks, and earth-moving grooves define their catalog.


1. Enlighten Through Agony
2. Compulsion For Cruelty
3. Feast Of Ashes
4. Throw Them In The Van
5. Unbridled Fury
6. When The Trend Ends
7. Undulating Carnage
8. Raised In Victory Razed In Defeat
9. Hero’s Grave
10. Subterfuge