Earth Crisis - To The Death - ltd edition digipack

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of the most anticipated and talked about reunions of 2008 was without a doubt the reformation of Earth Crisis. The pioneers of the vegan hardcore straight edge movement have now officially made the decision to carry on with the band fulltime and are proud to announce a new worldwide deal with Century Media Records. In 2009, Earth Crisis prepares to unleash a firestorm of epic proportions proving that their message is more viable than ever. Comes in an ecological package with bonus tracks 'State of fear' and 'Not one remains'.

1. Against The Current
2. To Ashes
3. So Others Live
4. Security Threat Number One
5. When Slaves Revolt
6. Plague Bearers
7. Control Through Fear
8. Cities Fall
9. Eye Of Babylon
10. What Horrifies
11. To The Death
12. State Of Fear /bonus track/
13. Not One Remains /bonus track/