Eighteen Visions - Obsession [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Orange County Metalcore mob have crafted bite-sized, hook-laden, fast-moving surefire singles of their most memorable material, each song whizzing by with a chorus that sticks in your head.

1. Obsession
2. I Let Go
3. Crushed
4. This Time
5. Tower Of Snakes
6. I Should Tell You
7. Waiting For The Heavens
8. Lost In A Dream
9. Bleed By Yourself
10. A Long Way Home
11. Said And Done