Eighteen Visions - Vanity

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Picture disc, limited to 1000 copies.

A1. Vanity
A2. Fashion Show
A3. One Hell Of A Prize Fighter
A4. I Don't Mind
A5. The Notes Of My Reflection
A6. A Short Walk Down A Long Hallway
A7. Gorgeous
B1. You Broke Like Glass
B2. The Critic
B3. In The Closet
B4. Sonic Death Monkey
B5. There Is Always
B6. Love In Autumn