Elliot - Songs In A Transit Wind

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elliott was a band from Lousiville, KY, that released four albums and several 7"s in their eight-year existence. This LP is a collection of their debut 7", "In Transit," released in 1997 on Initial Records, along with their pair of 7"s recorded in between their first two albums ("U.S. Songs" and "False Cathedrals"). Rounding out this collection of eight songs are two instrumental tracks that were recorded during this period. Second pressing now available on grey vinyl.

1. Waiting While Under Paralysis
2. As Arson
3. The Watermark High
4. Halfway Pretty
5. Calvary Song
6. Fan And The Bellows
7. Orphalese
8. Lost Instrumental