Embraced By Hatred - Time Waits

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fast paced nineties Metalcore with heavy beatdowns, divebombs, lots of double bass carpets and grotesque heavy hearted guitar licks and solos. Speaking music-wise EMBRACED BY HATRED has grown mature in the shadows of THE ICE, and developed an, for the EU HC scene, incomparable detailed sound.
Same goes for the lyrics: Dealing with near death experiences, loss and struggles within a pre-apocalyptic technocracy they draw a dark picture of the present.
As much as other contemporary bands such as Twitching Tongues, Powertrip or Turnstile they too merge their music with the sound of forgotten days.
Welding 80s Crossover & 90s NYHC with Death Metal into a melting mixture in the vein of Merauder, Obituary, Stigmata, Drowning or Integrity.

1. Time Waits For No One
2. W.O.T.W.
3. Dehumanize
4. On The Grind
5. Fool Me
6. Trife Life
7. Limits
8. Harder They Fall
9. Chronos
10. Peacemaker
11. Beyond Time