Emperor - In The Nightside Eclipse

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Black/White/Blue Swirl, Half Speed Master

1. Intro
2. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
3. The Burning Shadows of Silence
4. Cosmic Keys To My Creations And Times
5. Beyond The Great Vast Forest
6. Towards The Pantheon
7. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
8. I Am The Black Wizards
9. Inno A Satana