Empire Of Rats - s/t

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Empire Of Rats' debut full-length is a brutal reminder that heavy hardcore is alive and well. These Ohio scene veterans have created a record that is sincere, energetic, and pissed off without coming off as a paint by numbers. For fans of Hatebreed, Ringworm, 100 Demons and Cold As Life. LP includes digital download.

1. Leeches
2. Another Minute In Hell
3. Bottomless Pit
4. Untitled
5. Society's Zero
6. Rats Reign
7. Sinking
8. LIttle From The World
9. We're Dead
10. Exposed
11. Early Mourning