Employed To Serve - Eternal Forward Motion

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new full length album from the incredible Employed To Serve, offering up another dose of their heavy and visceral hardcore sound that follows on from 2017's The Warmth Of A Dying Sun.

1. Eternal Forward Motion
2. Beneath It All
3. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
4. Harsh Truth
5. Sore Tooth Twin
6. Force Fed
7. We Forgot You
8. Suspended In Emptiness
9. Reality Filter
10. Owed Zero
11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky