Entombed A.D. - Dead Dawn

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2014, Entombed founding member LG Petrov founded Entombed A.D., bringing the band back to the Stockholm sound of melodic and rockin' death metal they helped originate. In 2016, the band is following up their debut offering, "Back To The Front," with "Dead Dawn," another healthy dose of crunchy guitars and metallic howls, further cementing the band's legacy in the metal scene.

1. Midas In Reverse
2. Dead Dawn
3. Down To Mars To Ride
4. As The World Fell
5. Total Death
6. The Winner Has Lost
7. Silent Assassin
8. Hubris Fall
9. Black Survival
10. Not What It Seems