Ether - Human Error [TAPE]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ether was formed by members of various South Florida bands with the intention of creating riff-driven, down-tuned, guitar-heavy, doom-trodden metal. Not unlike the pioneers of their respective genres, Ether gathers influence from such mammoths as Eyehategod, Neurosis, Crowbar, Isis, Melvins and the like, to carve their own perfectly miserable niche. Their debut album, "Human Error," presents nothing pleasant or hopeful, instead making listeners feel loss, despair and dread. Now available on cassette and limited to 100 copies.

1. Trainspotter
2. Beloved Palehorse
3. Bella Vida
4. Under Ice & Sky
5. Dirt & Dust
6. The Burden Of Mankind (Waning World)
7. Before Common Error