Evergreen Terrace - Wolfbiker

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jacksonville, Florida-based Evergreen Terrace present their first release for Metal Blade, "Wolfbiker" which sees the band return to their heavy-yet-melodic form that they employed while releasing records for Eulogy and Indianola. 2006 saw the boys on tour on the Sounds Of The Undergound tour alongside As I Lay Dying, In Flames, Trivium, The Black Dahlia Murder and more, and also saw them head out with Throwdown and Zao that fall.

1. Bad Energy Troll
2. High Tide Or No Tide
3. Wolfbiker
4. Chaney Can't Quite Riff Like Helmet's Page Hamilton
5. Where There Is Fire We Will Carry Gasoline
6. Rip This!
7. Starter
8. To The First Baptist Church Of Jacksonville
9. Rolling Thunder, Mental Illness
10. The Damned