Extinguish - ST [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €9,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having formed in 2017, Extinguish attempts to achieve the darkest/hardest sound they can, merging elements of death metal with the classic, '90s hardcore sound. With a style somewhere between the output of death metal greats Obituary and Grave, and hardcore icons Next Step Up and Gut Instinct, the band delivers a punishing, metallic attack akin to peers Sunami, Hands Of God, Field Of Flames, and more. In their short time as a band, they've played throughout the Sacramento and Bay Area scenes, and now present their debutrecorded output. 7" includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Final Sin
2. Unconquered
3. Illusion Of Power
4. Blood Runs Cold
5. ...Only Silence
6. The Judge