Fall Out Boy - Believers Never Die Vol 2

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fall Out Boy's new single "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" ft. Wyclef Jean will be featured on their forthcoming record Greatest Hits: Believers Never Die - Volume Two, out Nov. 15 via Island Records. The song marks the band's first new music since the August 2018 release of the three-song Lake Effect Kid EP, a love letter to their hometown city of Chicago that featured the full version of the band's previously unreleased title track demo along with two new songs "City in A Garden" & "Super Fade".

A1. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
A2. The Phoenix
A3. Alone Together
A4. Young Volcanoes
A5. Centuries
A6. Immortals
B1. Uma Thurman
B2. Irresistible
B3. Champion
B4. The Last Of The Real Ones
B5. Lil' Peep, I Love Makonnen - I've Been Waiting feat. Fall Out Boy
B6. Fall Out Boy - Dear Future Self (Hands Up) feat. Wyclef Jean
B7. Fall Out Boy - Bob Dylan