Fire & Ice - Collections [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Richmond, VA's own Fire & Ice, featuring current and ex-members of Down To Nothing, Iron Boots and Bracewar, is back with this new full-length collection release. Consisting of tracks from both their "Gods & Devils" and "Grim" 7"s, their song from the "America's Hardcore" compilation and a brand new track exclusive to this release, this is sure to be an instant fan favorite. For fans of The Icemen, Leeway, Crown Of Thornz, and Breakdown. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. Intro
2. Gods And Devils
3. Vices
4. Grave Digger
5. Other Side Of The Dirt
6. Half Empty
7. Breath
8. Peacin' Death
9. Intermission
10. Grim
11. Darkside