Focused - At Eternity's Gate

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Six previously unheard early recordings made in 1993 by the legendary and influential Southern California band who coined the term Spirit-Filled Hardcore. Recently unarchived and remixed from the original 1/2" master tapes. Despite their "spirit-filled hardcore" label, the band did not pigeonhole themselves to that scene, playing frequently with bands like Outspoken, Mean Season, Strife, Function, Drift Again, and many more. Vinyl version limited to 500 copies.

1. Walk Beside Me
2. Open My Eyes
3. Absence
4. Falling Down
5. Forward
6. Perfect Will