Frank Turner - Sleep Is For The Week

  • Sale
  • Regular price €24,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now available widely for the first time since a small run of its initial pressing in 2007, this LP features 13 tracks from UK solo artist Frank Turner who is heavily influenced by solo acts like Billy Bragg and "Nebraska"-era Springsteen.

Tenth anniversary edition comes in a gatefold sleeve within an outer slipsleeve. Includes bonus LP containing the 6 track CD-R demos (on vinyl for the first time), a lyric insert and a download coupon for exclusive digital content, including a full live set from 2007.

Side D has a FTHC logo etching.

A1. The Real Damage
A2. Vital Signs
A3. Romantic Fatigue
A4. A Decent Cup Of Tea
A5. Father's Day
A6. Worse Things Happen At Sea
B1. My Kingdom For A Horse
B2. Back In The Day
B3. Once We Were Anarchists
B4. Wisdom Teeth
B5. The Ladies Of London Town
B6. Must Try Harder
B7. The Ballad Of Me And My Friends
C1. Romantic Fatigue (demo)
C2. The Real Damage (demo)
C3. Wisdom Teeth (demo)
C4. Sunshine State (demo)
C5. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The One Of Me (demo)
C6. Longing For The Day (demo)