Freedom - Pay The Price [7"]

  • Sale
  • €5,00
  • Regular price €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Detroit, MI's very own Freedom makes their debut on Back To Back Records with their new record, "Pay The Price." This eight-song 7" is inspired by hardcore staples such as Agnostic Front and Straight Ahead.

1. Freedom
2. Slam
3. Life In A Noose
4. Voiceless
5. Blank Stare
6. I Refuse
7. Pay The Price
8. Me And You