Fucked Up - Dose Your Dreams

  • Sale
  • Regular price €27,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Canada's favorite hardcore-to-psych-rock sextet is now at home with Merge Records and armed with a release that pushes the boundaries of what such a mixture of musical influences can do to a band. "Dose Your Dreams" contains 18 tracks, a mystical journey for the ages. Vinyl version includes full download.

1. None Of Your Business Man
2. Raise Your Voice Joyce
3. Tell Me What You See
4. Normal People
5. Torch To Light
6. Talking Pictures
7. House Of Keys
8. Dose Your Dreams
9. Living In A Simulation
10. I Don't Wanna Live In This World Anymore
11. How To Die Happy
12. Two I's Closed
13. The One I Want Will Come For Me
14. Mechanical Bull
15. Accelerate
16. Came Down Wrong
17. Love Is An Island In The Sea
18. Joy Stops Time