Fugazi - Steady Diet Of Nothing

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This record, Fugazis second full length, was originally released in mid 1991 after 2 EPs and the breakout success of 1990s Repeater. Steady Diet was the first Fugazi album to be produced and mixed entirely by the band members and Inner Ears Don Zientara.

A1. Exit Only
A2. Reclamation
A3. Nice New Outfit
A4. Stacks
A5. Latin Roots
A6. Steady Diet
B1. Long Division
B2. Runaway Return
B3. Polish
B4. Dear Justice Letter