Funkdoobiest - Brothas Doobie [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Originally released in 1995, Brothas Doobie is the second album by the Los Angeles-based Latino rap group Funkdoobiest. The album contains all the original members Son Doobie (Jason Vasquez), DJ Ralph M (Ralph Medrano), and Tomahawk Funk (Tyrone Pacheco). The latter left group after this release.

    180 gram audiophile vinyl
    Legendary 1995 Hip-Hop album featuring the singles “Rock On”, “Dedicated” & “XXX Funk”

    A1. This Is It (Interlude) 
    A2. Rock On
    A3. What the Deal
    A4. Lost in Thought
    A5. Dedicated
    A6. Ka Sera Sera
    A7. Pussy Ain't Shit
    B1. XXX Funk
    B2. It Ain't Going Down
    B3. You're Dummin'
    B4. Tomahawk Bang
    B5. Superhoes
    B6. Who Ra Ra