GG Allin - Hated In The Nation

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

22 Tracks of pure GG assembled by GG's brother, Merle, and original executive producer, Mykel Board, timed to coincide with the 5th anniversary of GG's death by overdose following a New York City performance in 1993.

1. Intro
2. Stimulation
3. I Wanna Fuck Myself
4. Bite It You Scum
5. You Hate Me & I Hate You
6. GG's Phone Machine
7. Blood For You
8. Hard Candy Cock
9. Eat My Shit
10. Scum Fuck Tradition
11. Drink, Fight, And Fuck
12. Needle Up My Cock
13. Sluts In The City
14. Ten Year Old Fuck
15. Ass-Fuckin', Butt-Lickin', Cunt Suckin' Masturbation
16. Gimme Some Head
17. Tough Fuckin' Shit
18. Board's Phone Machine
19. Radio Ad For GG's 1st Record (bonus track)
20. Out For Blood (bonus track)
21. I Wanna Eat You Out (bonus track)
22. Pissing On Cosloy (bonus track)