Ghost - Impera [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ghost, one of the most esteemed and celebrated rock bands in the world today, return with their fifth psalm, IMPERA, fronted by the newly anointed Papa Emeritus IV. A dozen songs take on themes of isolation and demigod worship, as well as colonization of both space and mind. And all with the infectious hooky brand of rock their fans have grown accustomed to. 28-page illustrated booklet included.

A1. Imperium
A2. Kaisarion
A3. Spillways
A4. Call Me Little Sunshine
A5. Hunter's Moon
A6. Watcher In The Sky
B1. Dominion
B2. Twenties
B3. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
B4. Griftwood
Bite Of Passage
B6. Respite On The Spitalfields