God's Hate - Mass Murder

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

In just two years, God's Hate has made a name for themselves with minimal touring and two EP releases. Produced and recorded with Taylor Young at The Pit in Van Nuys, CA, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, God's Hate delivers their debut full-length, "Mass Murder." This nine-track album hits even harder than their prior efforts while introducing metallic harmonies and solos to fully complete the band's original vision.

1. Extermination
2. Violent Procreation
3. Mass Murder
4. Father Inferior
5. The Crown Of Power
6. Righteous Fear
7. Unsound Fury
8. Witness Rejection
9. Benevolent Submission