Gone Wrong - All Your Rage 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €9,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The debut EP from Burlington, VT, skate punks Gone Wrong. Seven tracks of angry anthems for and by the youth. Artwork by the incredible Jon Mayo. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Brutality
2. Attention
3. Pattern
4. New Song
5. Fones
6. Scared To Fight
7. Just An Excuse