H-Blockx - Fly Eyes [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

H-Blockx is a German rock band that received a nomination for Best Breakthrough Artist at the 1995 MTV Europe Music Awards after the release of their successful debut album Time to Move. Fly Eyes, the American debut album (and third overall) is a blend of rap-metal with traditional melodic metal.

Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on green marbled vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet. 180 gram audiophile vinyl.


A1. Fly
A2. One Day
A3. 9:08 A.M.
A4. Liquid Sunlight
B1. Take Me Home
B2. Even Goes
B3. Without You
B4. Stars
C1. Tell Me Why
C2. Black Skies
C3. Can't Break My Fear
C4. Cold
D1. Heartblood
D2. Wish
D3. Paradise Valley