H2O - Don't Forget Your Roots [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

H2O has been a mainstay in hardcore and punk since their inception back in 1995 and have had many influences along the way. The band is thrilled to pay homage to those influential artists by covering their songs on "Don't Forget Your Roots." H2O tips their hat to bands like the Ramones, Dag Nasty, Madball, Rancid, Circle Jerks, Descendents, Cro-Mags, Bad Brains, The Clash, Government Issue, Verbal Assault, Gorilla Biscuits, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, 7 Seconds, Embrace, Social Distortion, Sick Of It All and Warzone. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. I Wanna Live
2. Safe
3. Pride
4. Journey To The End
5. Beverly Hills
6. Get The Time
7. Hard Times
8. Attitude
9. Train In Vain
10. Understand
11. Scarred
12. Cats And Dogs
13. Someday I Suppose
14. Satyagraha
15. Said Gun
16. Sick Boy
17. Friends Like You
18. Don't Forget The Struggle, Don't Forget The Streets