Haemers - Onderwereld [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Belgian hardcore/punk band. Debut one sided 12" w/ 7 brutal tracks.
Ex-members of Vogue, Imaginary Dictionary, Hessian & Losing Streak.

Recorded and mixed by Steven at White House in Waasmunster the 5th of June 2019 ’till the 9th of January 2020

B-side has a great silkscreen artwork by Stonebridge 99.

1. Vergane Glorie
2. The Door
3. Nothingness
4. Lost In Lust
5. Toujours Faché
6. White Devil
7. P.O.L.