Harm's Way - Blinded [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The evolution of Harms Way continues with "Blinded," their new 12"ep/CDep on Deathwish. Illustrated by Florian Bertmer (Converge, Pig Destroyer, etc.) and recorded at Brick Top Recordings by engineer Andy Nelson (Weekend Nachos), "Blinded" is a crusher from start to finish. Songs like "Frontal Lobe" and "Live To Loathe" are the band at their heaviest and most adventurous so far, all of it fueled by a vitriol and pain that makes them stronger than all. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Frontal Lobe
2. Mind Control
3. Blinded
4. Blind Stare
5. Live To Loathe