Headcount - s/t 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Headcount is a new straight-edge band out of San Diego, CA, who formed over the summer of 2019. Featuring current and former members of Distressed, Drug Control, Meth Breath, and xReignx, the group is comprised of San Diego hardcore alumni set out with the intent to play straight-ahead, energetic anthems with direct, yet earnest and thoughtful lyrics. Their debut EP packs six songs of no-frills, youth-crew hardcore, all in under ten minutes.

1. Headcount
2. At What Cost?
3. Marked For Life
4. Up To Us
5. Tourist
6. Demand The Impossible