High On Fire - Luminiferous [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The nine tracks on High on Fire’s masterful seventh album, Luminiferous, are among the most enthusiastic and bracing of the Oakland metal band's career. Featuring mammoth riffs and hooks, it feels like a classic compendium of High on Fire’s successes.

A1. The Black Plot
A2. Carcosa
A3. The Sunless Years
B1. Slave The Hive
B2. The Falconist
B3. The Dark Side Of The Compass
C1. The Cave
C2. Luminiferous
C3. The Lethal Chamber
D. etched