Hypocrisy - Penetralia

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

HYPOCRISY have long been an integral part of the death metal map.

Peter Tägtgren has built a musical legacy that is second to none.

1. Impotent God
2. Suffering Souls
3. Nightmare
4. Jesus Fall
5. God Is A Lie
6. Left To Rot
7. Burn By The Cross
8. To Escape Is To Die
9. Take The Throne
10. Penetralia